Shop
Order within 1 hour 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A BEAUTIFUL CALIFORNIA FLORIST
Local Long Beach, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Made me fee special. Thank you so much!
Josy's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 2:12 pm

Hi Brooke, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. Have a great day!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: Ja

todo perfecto, yo hice la compra desde México y las enviaron todo bien a la dirección especificada y muy bonito el arreglo lo recomiendo ampliamente
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazingly beautiful flowers and top-notch service! Happy parties on both sides here. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Andre, these are just gorgeous! You are SUCH a taenlt. I'll be posting this link on Facebook. Congratulations on you amazing eye. Love the shots of the shoes! And the buttons. And the overhead shot of the table. And . And . All divine xxx
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

That you for such fast service, that meant a lot to them! Sunday would miss them. What are the white flowers that you added to complete the arrangement? Thanks again, I am keeping your number for future use. Jim B. ****Reply****: Hello James, Sorry for the tardy reply, but we are closed on Sundays and didn't read your message until this morning. I'm very happy to hear you are pleased with our flowers and service, we really enjoy working with flowers and making our customers happy. The white flowers are called "Million Star" or commonly referred to as "Baby Breath," it makes a nice compliment and contrast well with the red roses. Thank you for your order, much appreciated and we look forward to hearing from you again. All the best, Tom A Beautiful California Florist
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Product was great and my family really liked the fruit basket and it was delivered when it was supposed to.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement. Looks beautiful and smells amazing! I was the envy of the whole office when these arrived :)
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

MRS.JOHNSON AND HER STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. IM IN MOBILE ALABAMA AND WANTED TO SEND MY NEPHEWS FIANCE' SOME FLOWERS AND A BEAUTIFUL CALIFORNIA CATERED TO MY WANTS. THANKS TO ALL THE PEOPLE THAT MADE IT POSSIBLE
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Better than the picture. Customer service was great as well. Very helpful and knowledgable
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

What can I say? These days I rarely have the opportunity to write a business with such happiness in my heart. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and perfect choice of balloon that you delivered my Mom today at St. Mary's. She's 89 and broke her leg Saturday, and everything you did was truly perfect. She is so happy with them! Your website made it all so extremely easy to send her the flowers and I will use you again in the future.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful services. Beautiful flower arrangement, We love them.
Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers We ordered flower arrangements for our mother's 80th birthday party from A Beautiful Florist, Long Beach. They all turned out beautiful. Thank you for making our party beautiful.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers We ordered flower arrangements for our mother's 80th birthday party from A Beautiful Florist, Long Beach. They all turned out beautiful. Thank you for making our party beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always top notch and customer service excellence that keeps me coming back! Great job!
Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was worried it would be difficult for the flowers to arrive in my friend's dressing room at the right theater, but you guys seemed to pull it off, and he thought they were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The wreath was delivered on time & was arranged beautifully. Received lots of compliments on it.
Date: Apr 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AR

very good service and beautiful flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Long Beach, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

A BEAUTIFUL CALIFORNIA FLORIST
455 Atlantic Ave
Long Beach, CA. 90802
Local: (562) 437-4106

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

Wedding Flowers , click here A Beautiful California Florist  | Wedding & Event planning, coordination and floral design click here | Johnson Brothers Pumpkins & Christmas Trees


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase